The Linda Hefferin life-time membership may be bestowed upon a community college faculty member retiring from the community college system, who has served on the Executive Committee of and made outstanding contributions to the Association. Such recognition shall be given at the annual conference.

Past Recipients

2019 – Tracey Hoy, College of Lake County

2017 – Kevin Weston, Rend Lake College

2016 – Tom Clemens, Heartland Community College

2015 – Tom Pulver, Waubonsee Community College