An honorary membership, the highest award given to non-community college faculty, may be given to a person who has made an outstanding contribution to the Association and/or education in the State of Illinois. There shall be no more than one such award given per year.

Past Recipients

2018 – Emily Buhnerkempe, ICCB

2015 – Suzanne Morris, ICCB