certificate of recognition/appreciation may be awarded to those persons who have made significant contributions to the Association and/or education in the State of Illinois.

Past Recipients

2017 – Jerry Weber, College of Lake County

2015 – Shazia Patel, College of Lake County

2014 – Ray Hancock, President, Illinois community College System Foundation

2011 – Guy Alongi, Illinois Community College Board

2010 – David Alan Kuester, Illinois Valley Community College

2010 – Theresa Lynn Till, Lincoln Land Community College

2009 – Joe McCaully, Heartland Community College