Executive Committee Members

President and Northern Region A Coordinator
Jacob Winters
Mathematics Instructor
Black Hawk College
(309) 796-5375
wintersj@bhc.edu

Vice President (President-Elect)
Steve DePasquale
Professor of History
Kankakee Community College
(815) 802-8742
sdepasquale@kcc.edu

Vice-President for Legislative and Governing Board Affairs
Leo Welch
Professor Emeritus of Biology
Southwestern Illinois College
(618) 235-2700 x4199
leo.welch@swic.edu

Vice President for Membership and Delegate Affairs
OPEN

Treasurer, Scholarships Coordinator, and Southern Region Coordinator
Krista Winters
Professor of Biology
Spoon River College
(309) 649-6290
krista.winters@src.edu

Secretary and Grants Coordinator
Hong Fei, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology
Heartland Community College
Research Professor, ISU
(309) 212-0455
hong.fei@heartland.edu

Central Region Coordinator
Carla Presnell
Associate Professor of Biology
Carl Sandburg College
(309) 341-5217
cpresnell@sandburg.edu

Conference Coordinator
Linda Hefferin, EdD
Professor Emerita of Business Management
Elgin Community College
lhefferin@emeritusprofessor.elgin.edu

At-Large
Joe Ervin
Associate Professor of English
Rend Lake College
(618) 437-5321 x1232
ervinj@rlc.edu

At-Large
Keith Sprewer
Communications Faculty
Harry S Truman College
(773) 904-4390
ksprewer@ccc.edu

At-Large
Jennifer Alexander
Business Faculty
Richard J Daley College
(773) 838-7735
jalexander27@ccc.edu

At-Large
David Seiler
History Instructor
Lake Land College
(217) 234-5364
dseiler@lakelandcollege.edu

At-Large
Julia DiLiberti
Humanities Professor
College of DuPage
(630) 942-2578
dilibert@cod.edu