Whitney Thompson
Deputy Director for Workforce Education
(217) 558-0318
whitney.thompson@illinois.gov

Natasha Allan
Senior Director for Career & Technical Education (CTE)
217-785-0139
Natasha.Allan@Illinois.gov

Janelle Washington
Director for CTE
217-785-0068
Janelle.Washington@Illinois.gov
Ann Storey
Associate Director for CTE
217-558-4635
Ann.l.Storey@Illinois.gov
Dana Wynn
Associate Director for CTE
618-468-4011
Dana.Wynn@Illinois.gov
Deja Luckett
Associate Director for CTE
217-524-9119
Deja.Luckett@Illinois.gov