[Download PDF or Word versions]


Ben Greer Supports

Region I
A Safe Haven Foundation
Albany Park Community Center
Asian Human Services
Centro Romero
Chinese Mutual Aid Association – Chicago
City Colleges of Chicago
PODER/English Works
Greater West Town Community Development Project
Heartland Human Care Services
Howard Area Community Center
Instituto Del Progresso Latino
Literacy Chicago
Polish American Association
Pui Tak Center
Safer Foundation/Pace Institute (Cook County Jail)
St. Augustine College
Universidad Popular
World Relief Chicago
Region III
Heartland Community College
Joliet Junior College
Kankakee Community College
Lincoln Land Community College
Parkland College
Peoria ROE # 48 (Peoria County Jail)
Richland Community College
Springfield School District #186
Urbana School District # 116


James Flaherty Supports

Region II
Chinese Mutual Aid Elgin
College of DuPage
College of Lake County
Elgin Community College
Highland Community College
Kishwaukee College
McHenry County College
Moraine Valley Community College
Morton College
Mundelein Consolidated H S
Oakton Community College
Prairie State College
Rock Valley College
Rockford Public S D205
Sauk Valley Com College
South Suburban College
St. Augustine College Aurora
Township H S District 113
Township H S District 214
Township H S District 211
The Literacy Council
Triton College
Waubonsee Com College
William Rainey Harper College
World Relief Aurora
World Relief DuPage
YWCA Elgin
Region IV
Illinois Dept. of Corrections
Kaskaskia Community College
Monroe/Randolph ROE 45
ROE #03 Vandalia
ROE #40
Shawnee Community College


Nelson Aguiar Supports

Region III
Black Hawk College
Danville Area Community College
Illinois Central College
Illinois Valley Community College
John Woods College
Spoon River College
Region IV
Carbondale Community High School
Illinois Eastern Community College
John A. Logan College
Lake Land College
Lewis & Clark Community College
Rend Lake College
Southwestern Illinois College