Executive Committee

President and Northern Region B Coordinator

Jacob Winters
Mathematics Instructor
Black Hawk College
(309) 796-5375
wintersj@bhc.edu

 

Vice President (President-Elect)

Kristen Campbell
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Elgin Community College
(847) 214-7447
kcampbell@elgin.edu

 

Vice-President for Legislative and Governing Board Affairs

Leo Welch
Professor Emeritus of Biology
Southwestern Illinois College
(618) 235-2700 x4199
leo.welch@swic.edu

 

Vice President for Membership and Delegate Affairs

Steve DePasquale
Professor of History
Kankakee Community College
(815) 802-8742
sdepasquale@kcc.edu

 

Treasurer, Scholarships Coordinator, and Southern Region Coordinator

Krista Winters
Professor of Biology
Spoon River College
(309) 649-6290
krista.winters@src.edu

 

Secretary and Grants Coordinator

Hong Fei, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology
Heartland Community College
Research Professor, ISU
(309) 212-0455
hong.fei@heartland.edu

 

Northern Region A Coordinator

Allan Levandowski, Ed. D.
Professor of HET
College of Lake County
(847) 543-2549
ENG580@clcillinois.edu

 

Central Region Coordinator

Carla Presnell
Associate Professor of Biology
Carl Sandburg College
(309) 341-5217
cpresnell@sandburg.edu

 

Conference Coordinator

Linda Hefferin, EdD
Professor Emerita of Business Management
Elgin Community College
lhefferin@emeritusprofessor.elgin.edu

 

At-Large

Joe Ervin
Associate Professor of English
Rend Lake College
(618)437-5321 ext. 1232
ervinj@rlc.edu

 

At-Large

John Jackson
Mathematics & CIS Department Chair
Olive-Harvey College
(773) 291-6428
jjackson73@ccc.edu