Executive Committee

President

Allan Levandowski, Ed. D.
Professor of HET, College of Lake County
19351 W. Washington Street, Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 543-2549
ENG580@clcillinois.edu

Administrative Vice President

Kristen Campbell
Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Elgin Community College
1515 Huntington Rd., Dekalb, IL 60115
(847) 214-7447
kcampbell@elgin.edu

Vice President for Membership and Delegate, Scholarships Coordinator, and Southern Region Coordinator

Krista Winters
Professor of Biology, Spoon River College
23235 N. Co. 22, Canton, IL 61520
(309) 649-6290
krista.winters@src.edu

President-Elect and Northern Region B Coordinator

Jacob Winters
Mathematics Instructor, Black Hawk College
6600 34th Avenue, Moline, IL61265
(309) 796-5375
wintersj@bhc.edu 

Vice-President for Legislative, Governing Affairs

Leo Welch
Professor Emeritus of Biology, Southwestern Illinois College
2500 Carlyle Road, Belleville, IL 62221
(618) 235-2700 x4199
Fax:(618) 235-1578
leo.welch@swic.edu

 

 

Central Region Coordinator 

David Seiler, EdD
Instructor of History, Lake Land College
5001 Lake Land Boulevard, Mattoon, IL 61938-9366
(217) 234-5364
dseiler@lakeland.cc.il.us

Treasurer and Northern Region A Coordinator

Tracey Hoy
Professor of Mathematics, College of Lake County
19351 West Washington, Grayslake, IL 60030
(847)543-2901
traceyhoy@clcillinois.edu

Grants Coordinator

Hong Fei, PhD
Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology, Heartland Community College; Research Professor, ISU
1500 N. Raab Road, Normal, IL 61761
(309) 212-0455
hong.fei@heartland.edu

 
At-Large

Steve DePasquale
Professor of History
Kankakee Community College
100 College Drive, Kankakee, IL 60901
815-802-8742
sdepasquale@kcc.edu 

At-Large

Carla Presnell
Associate Professor of Biology
Carl Sandburg College
2400 Tom L. Wilson Blvd.
Galesburg, IL 61401
309-341-5217
cpresnell@sandburg.edu

At-Large

Carla Presnell
Associate Professor of Biology
Department of Math and Natural Science
Carl Sandburg College
2400 Tom L. Wilson Blvd
Galesburg, IL 61401
309-341-5217
cpresnell@sandburg.edu

 At-Large

Linda Hefferin, EdD
Professor Emerita of Business Management
Elgin Community College
Elgin, IL 60123
lhefferin@emeritusprofessor.elgin.edu