Jennifer Franklin
Deputy Director for Finance and Administration
217-785-0031
jennifer.l.franklin2@illinois.gov

Bill Dart
Senior Director for Grants Management
217-558-4680
william.dart@illinois.gov
Jahdzia Diaz
Director for Finance & Operations
217-785-0085
jahdzia.diaz@illinois.gov
Melinda Jordan
Associate Director for Financial Compliance
217-524-0504
melinda.g.jordan@illinois.gov
Zachary Vespa
Account Tech. III
217-558-5670
zachary.vespa@illinois.gov
Mason Reiff
Account Tech. III
217-785-0251
mason.reiff@illinois.gov
Felita Murphy
Associate Director for Grants Management
217-785-0089
felita.murphy@illinois.gov
Ethan Childers
Associate Director for Grants Management
217-785-0258
ethan.childers3@illinois.gov
Jason Golden
Associate Director for Grants Management
217-785-0088
jason.golden@illinois.gov